Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Sosn Rodn

Abdulino 2024670 Sosn Rodn 2054758

Train schedule Abdulino → Sosn Rodn

Return trains Sosn Rodn → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

09:41

Sosn Rodn

21:17

59:36

Dist. 3464 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sosn Rodn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Sosn Rodn

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Sosn Rodn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Sosn Rodn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3464 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 59:36 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 59:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abdulino and Sosn Rodn. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 09:41. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 09:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Sosn Rodn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Сосновые Родники

Абдулино 2024670 Сосновые Родники 2054758

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Сосновые Родники

Смотреть обратно Сосновые Родники → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

09:41

Сосновые Родники

21:17

59:36

Раст. 3464 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сосновые Родники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Сосновые Родники

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Сосновые Родники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Сосновые Родники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3464 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 59:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 59:36 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Сосновые Родники курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:41 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 09:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Сосновые Родники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.