Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Lena

Abdulino 2024670 Lena 2054290

Train schedule Abdulino → Lena

Return trains Lena → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

09:41

Lena

07:47

10:06

Dist. 4055 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Lena

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Lena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Lena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4055 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 10:06 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 10:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abdulino and Lena. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 09:41. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 09:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Lena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Лена

Абдулино 2024670 Лена 2054290

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Лена

Смотреть обратно Лена → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

09:41

Лена

07:47

10:06

Раст. 4055 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Лена

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Лена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Лена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4055 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 10:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 10:06 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Лена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:41 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 09:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Лена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.