Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Nijneangar

Abdulino 2024670 Nijneangar 2054107

Train schedule Abdulino → Nijneangar

Return trains Nijneangar → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

09:41

Nijneangar

16:10

18:29

Dist. 4424 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijneangar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Nijneangar

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Nijneangar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Nijneangar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4424 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 18:29 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 18:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abdulino and Nijneangar. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 09:41. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 09:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Nijneangar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Нижнеангарск

Абдулино 2024670 Нижнеангарск 2054107

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Нижнеангарск

Смотреть обратно Нижнеангарск → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

09:41

Нижнеангарск

16:10

18:29

Раст. 4424 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижнеангарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Нижнеангарск

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Нижнеангарск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Нижнеангарск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4424 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 18:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 18:29 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Нижнеангарск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 09:41 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 09:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Нижнеангарск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.