Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Chulymskaia

Abdulino 2024670 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Abdulino → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

12:42

Chulymskaia

22:54

34:12

Dist. 2023 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

16:54

Chulymskaia

04:07

35:13

Dist. 2023 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2023 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 34:12 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 35:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 12:42. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 16:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Чулымская

Абдулино 2024670 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

12:42

Чулымская

22:54

34:12

Раст. 2023 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

16:54

Чулымская

04:07

35:13

Раст. 2023 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2023 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 34:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 35:13 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 12:42 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 16:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.