Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Tatarskaia

Abdulino 2024670 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Abdulino → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

12:42

Tatarskaia

18:44

30:02

Dist. 1697 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

16:54

Tatarskaia

23:14

30:20

Dist. 1697 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1697 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 30:02 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 30:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 12:42. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 16:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Татарская

Абдулино 2024670 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

12:42

Татарская

18:44

30:02

Раст. 1697 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

16:54

Татарская

23:14

30:20

Раст. 1697 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1697 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 30:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 30:20 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 12:42 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 16:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.