Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Itat

Abdulino 2024670 Itat 2038134

Train schedule Abdulino → Itat

Return trains Itat → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

09:41

Itat

07:05

45:24

Dist. 2628 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

09:41

Itat

07:05

45:24

Dist. 2628 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Itat

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Itat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Itat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2628 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 45:24 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 45:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Itat. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:41. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Itat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Итат

Абдулино 2024670 Итат 2038134

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Итат

Смотреть обратно Итат → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

09:41

Итат

07:05

45:24

Раст. 2628 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

09:41

Итат

07:05

45:24

Раст. 2628 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Итат

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Итат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Итат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2628 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 45:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 45:24 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Итат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:41 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Итат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.