Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Tiajin

Abdulino 2024670 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Abdulino → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

09:41

Tiajin

06:34

44:53

Dist. 2592 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

09:41

Tiajin

06:34

44:53

Dist. 2592 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2592 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 44:53 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 44:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 09:41. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 09:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Тяжин

Абдулино 2024670 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

09:41

Тяжин

06:34

44:53

Раст. 2592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

09:41

Тяжин

06:34

44:53

Раст. 2592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2592 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 44:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 44:53 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 09:41 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 09:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.