Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Novokuzneck

Abdulino 2024670 Novokuzneck 2028160

Train schedule Abdulino → Novokuzneck

Return trains Novokuzneck → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

12:42

Novokuzneck

10:43

46:01

Dist. 2683 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novokuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Novokuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Novokuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Novokuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2683 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 46:01 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 46:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abdulino and Novokuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 12:42. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 12:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Novokuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Новокузнецк

Абдулино 2024670 Новокузнецк 2028160

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Новокузнецк

Смотреть обратно Новокузнецк → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

12:42

Новокузнецк

10:43

46:01

Раст. 2683 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новокузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Новокузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Новокузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Новокузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2683 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 46:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 46:01 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Новокузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 12:42 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 12:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Новокузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.