Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Iurga 2

Abdulino 2024670 Iurga 2 2028033

Train schedule Abdulino → Iurga 2

Return trains Iurga 2 → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

12:42

Iurga 2

03:44

39:02

Dist. 2311 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Iurga 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Iurga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Iurga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2311 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 39:02 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 39:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abdulino and Iurga 2. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 12:42. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 12:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Iurga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Юрга 2

Абдулино 2024670 Юрга 2 2028033

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Юрга 2

Смотреть обратно Юрга 2 → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

12:42

Юрга 2

03:44

39:02

Раст. 2311 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Юрга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Юрга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Юрга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2311 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 39:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 39:02 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Юрга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 12:42 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 12:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Юрга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.