Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Buguruslan

Abdulino 2024670 Buguruslan 2024650

Train schedule Abdulino → Buguruslan

Return trains Buguruslan → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Buguruslan

10:12

01:13

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Buguruslan

10:12

01:13

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Buguruslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Buguruslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Buguruslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 95 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 01:13 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 01:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Buguruslan. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Buguruslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Бугуруслан

Абдулино 2024670 Бугуруслан 2024650

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Бугуруслан

Смотреть обратно Бугуруслан → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Бугуруслан

10:12

01:13

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Бугуруслан

10:12

01:13

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Бугуруслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Бугуруслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Бугуруслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 95 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 01:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 01:13 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Бугуруслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Бугуруслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.