Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Serdobsk

Abdulino 2024670 Serdobsk 2014710

Train schedule Abdulino → Serdobsk

Return trains Serdobsk → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Serdobsk

23:06

14:07

Dist. 775 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Serdobsk

23:06

14:07

Dist. 775 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Serdobsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Serdobsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Serdobsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 775 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 14:07 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 14:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Serdobsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Serdobsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Сердобск

Абдулино 2024670 Сердобск 2014710

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Сердобск

Смотреть обратно Сердобск → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Сердобск

23:06

14:07

Раст. 775 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Сердобск

23:06

14:07

Раст. 775 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Сердобск

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Сердобск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Сердобск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 775 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 14:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 14:07 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Сердобск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Сердобск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.