Find your railway ticket for direction
Abdulino - Liski

Abdulino 2024670 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Abdulino → Liski

Return trains Liski → Abdulino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Liski

08:00

23:01

Dist. 1235 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abdulino

08:59

Liski

08:00

23:01

Dist. 1235 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abdulino → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Abdulino Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abdulino and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1235 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 23:01 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 23:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abdulino and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 08:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 08:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abdulino and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абдулино - Лиски

Абдулино 2024670 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Абдулино → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Абдулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Лиски

08:00

23:01

Раст. 1235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абдулино

08:59

Лиски

08:00

23:01

Раст. 1235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абдулино → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Абдулино Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абдулино Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 23:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 23:01 часов. Всего между Абдулино и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 08:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 08:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абдулино Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.