Find your railway ticket for direction
Raevka - Makushino

Raevka 2024658 Makushino 2040527

Train schedule Raevka → Makushino

Return trains Makushino → Raevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Raevka

14:55

Makushino

08:32

17:37

Dist. 984 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Raevka

18:59

Makushino

14:00

19:01

Dist. 984 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Raevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Raevka → Makushino

If you need to buy railway ticket Raevka Makushino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Raevka and Makushino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 984 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 17:37 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 19:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Raevka and Makushino. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 14:55. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Raevka and Makushino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Раевка - Макушино

Раевка 2024658 Макушино 2040527

Расписание поездов Раевка → Макушино

Смотреть обратно Макушино → Раевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Раевка

14:55

Макушино

08:32

17:37

Раст. 984 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Раевка

18:59

Макушино

14:00

19:01

Раст. 984 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Раевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Раевка → Макушино

Чтобы купить жд билет Раевка Макушино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Раевка Макушино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 984 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 17:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 19:01 часов. Всего между Раевка и Макушино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 14:55 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Раевка Макушино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.