Find your railway ticket for direction
Raevka - Petropavl

Raevka 2024658 Petropavl 2040500

Train schedule Raevka → Petropavl

Return trains Petropavl → Raevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Raevka

14:55

Petropavl

10:45

19:50

Dist. 1121 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Raevka

18:59

Petropavl

16:09

21:10

Dist. 1121 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Raevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Raevka → Petropavl

If you need to buy railway ticket Raevka Petropavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Raevka and Petropavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1121 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 19:50 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 21:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Raevka and Petropavl. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 14:55. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Raevka and Petropavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Раевка - Петропавловск

Раевка 2024658 Петропавловск 2040500

Расписание поездов Раевка → Петропавловск

Смотреть обратно Петропавловск → Раевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Раевка

14:55

Петропавловск

10:45

19:50

Раст. 1121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Раевка

18:59

Петропавловск

16:09

21:10

Раст. 1121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Раевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Раевка → Петропавловск

Чтобы купить жд билет Раевка Петропавловск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Раевка Петропавловск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1121 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 19:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 21:10 часов. Всего между Раевка и Петропавловск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 14:55 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Раевка Петропавловск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.