Find your railway ticket for direction
Buguruslan - Shahtnaia

Buguruslan 2024650 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Buguruslan → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Buguruslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

10:14

Shahtnaia

17:45

31:31

Dist. 1604 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

10:14

Shahtnaia

17:45

31:31

Dist. 1604 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buguruslan → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Buguruslan Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buguruslan and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1604 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 31:31 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 31:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Buguruslan and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:14. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buguruslan and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бугуруслан - Шахтная

Бугуруслан 2024650 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Бугуруслан → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Бугуруслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

10:14

Шахтная

17:45

31:31

Раст. 1604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

10:14

Шахтная

17:45

31:31

Раст. 1604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бугуруслан → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Бугуруслан Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бугуруслан Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1604 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 31:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 31:31 часов. Всего между Бугуруслан и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:14 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бугуруслан Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.