Find your railway ticket for direction
Buguruslan - Vidim

Buguruslan 2024650 Vidim 2054781

Train schedule Buguruslan → Vidim

Return trains Vidim → Buguruslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

07:57

Vidim

03:30

07:33

Dist. 3891 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vidim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buguruslan → Vidim

If you need to buy railway ticket Buguruslan Vidim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buguruslan and Vidim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3891 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 07:33 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 07:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Buguruslan and Vidim. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 07:57. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 07:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buguruslan and Vidim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бугуруслан - Видим

Бугуруслан 2024650 Видим 2054781

Расписание поездов Бугуруслан → Видим

Смотреть обратно Видим → Бугуруслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

07:57

Видим

03:30

07:33

Раст. 3891 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Видим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бугуруслан → Видим

Чтобы купить жд билет Бугуруслан Видим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бугуруслан Видим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3891 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 07:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 07:33 часов. Всего между Бугуруслан и Видим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 07:57 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 07:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бугуруслан Видим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.