Find your railway ticket for direction
Buguruslan - Tatarskaia

Buguruslan 2024650 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Buguruslan → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Buguruslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

11:14

Tatarskaia

18:44

31:30

Dist. 1792 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

15:24

Tatarskaia

23:14

31:50

Dist. 1792 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buguruslan → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Buguruslan Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buguruslan and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1792 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 31:30 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 31:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Buguruslan and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 11:14. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 15:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buguruslan and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бугуруслан - Татарская

Бугуруслан 2024650 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Бугуруслан → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Бугуруслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

11:14

Татарская

18:44

31:30

Раст. 1792 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

15:24

Татарская

23:14

31:50

Раст. 1792 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бугуруслан → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Бугуруслан Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бугуруслан Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1792 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 31:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 31:50 часов. Всего между Бугуруслан и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 11:14 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 15:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бугуруслан Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.