Find your railway ticket for direction
Buguruslan - Tiajin

Buguruslan 2024650 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Buguruslan → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Buguruslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

07:57

Tiajin

06:34

46:37

Dist. 2687 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

07:57

Tiajin

06:34

46:37

Dist. 2687 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buguruslan → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Buguruslan Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buguruslan and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2687 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 46:37 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 46:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Buguruslan and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:57. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buguruslan and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бугуруслан - Тяжин

Бугуруслан 2024650 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Бугуруслан → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Бугуруслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

07:57

Тяжин

06:34

46:37

Раст. 2687 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

07:57

Тяжин

06:34

46:37

Раст. 2687 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бугуруслан → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Бугуруслан Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бугуруслан Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2687 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 46:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 46:37 часов. Всего между Бугуруслан и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:57 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бугуруслан Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.