Find your railway ticket for direction
Buguruslan - Novootradn

Buguruslan 2024650 Novootradn 2024646

Train schedule Buguruslan → Novootradn

Return trains Novootradn → Buguruslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

10:14

Novootradn

11:25

01:11

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

10:14

Novootradn

11:25

01:11

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buguruslan → Novootradn

If you need to buy railway ticket Buguruslan Novootradn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buguruslan and Novootradn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 85 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 01:11 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 01:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Buguruslan and Novootradn. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:14. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buguruslan and Novootradn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бугуруслан - Новоотрадная

Бугуруслан 2024650 Новоотрадная 2024646

Расписание поездов Бугуруслан → Новоотрадная

Смотреть обратно Новоотрадная → Бугуруслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

10:14

Новоотрадная

11:25

01:11

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

10:14

Новоотрадная

11:25

01:11

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бугуруслан → Новоотрадная

Чтобы купить жд билет Бугуруслан Новоотрадная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бугуруслан Новоотрадная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 85 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 01:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 01:11 часов. Всего между Бугуруслан и Новоотрадная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:14 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бугуруслан Новоотрадная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.