Find your railway ticket for direction
Buguruslan - Kuzneck

Buguruslan 2024650 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Buguruslan → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Buguruslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

10:14

Kuzneck

18:24

08:10

Dist. 447 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

10:14

Kuzneck

18:24

08:10

Dist. 447 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buguruslan → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Buguruslan Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buguruslan and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 447 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 08:10 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 08:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Buguruslan and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:14. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buguruslan and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бугуруслан - Кузнецк

Бугуруслан 2024650 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Бугуруслан → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Бугуруслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

10:14

Кузнецк

18:24

08:10

Раст. 447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

10:14

Кузнецк

18:24

08:10

Раст. 447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бугуруслан → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Бугуруслан Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бугуруслан Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 08:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 08:10 часов. Всего между Бугуруслан и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:14 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бугуруслан Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.