Find your railway ticket for direction
Buguruslan - Serdobsk

Buguruslan 2024650 Serdobsk 2014710

Train schedule Buguruslan → Serdobsk

Return trains Serdobsk → Buguruslan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

10:14

Serdobsk

23:06

12:52

Dist. 680 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buguruslan

10:14

Serdobsk

23:06

12:52

Dist. 680 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buguruslan → Serdobsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Buguruslan Serdobsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buguruslan and Serdobsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 680 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 12:52 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 12:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Buguruslan and Serdobsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 10:14. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 10:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buguruslan and Serdobsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бугуруслан - Сердобск

Бугуруслан 2024650 Сердобск 2014710

Расписание поездов Бугуруслан → Сердобск

Смотреть обратно Сердобск → Бугуруслан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

10:14

Сердобск

23:06

12:52

Раст. 680 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бугуруслан

10:14

Сердобск

23:06

12:52

Раст. 680 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бугуруслан → Сердобск

Чтобы купить жд билет Бугуруслан Сердобск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бугуруслан Сердобск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 680 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 12:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 12:52 часов. Всего между Бугуруслан и Сердобск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 10:14 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 10:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бугуруслан Сердобск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.