Find your railway ticket for direction
Novootradn - Toguzak

Novootradn 2024646 Toguzak 2709931

Train schedule Novootradn → Toguzak

Return trains Toguzak → Novootradn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

11:13

Toguzak

14:53

27:40

Dist. 1091 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Toguzak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novootradn → Toguzak

If you need to buy railway ticket Novootradn Toguzak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novootradn and Toguzak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1091 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 27:40 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 27:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novootradn and Toguzak. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 11:13. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 11:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novootradn and Toguzak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоотрадная - Тогузак

Новоотрадная 2024646 Тогузак 2709931

Расписание поездов Новоотрадная → Тогузак

Смотреть обратно Тогузак → Новоотрадная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

11:13

Тогузак

14:53

27:40

Раст. 1091 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тогузак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоотрадная → Тогузак

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоотрадная Тогузак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоотрадная Тогузак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1091 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 27:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 27:40 часов. Всего между Новоотрадная и Тогузак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 11:13 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 11:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоотрадная Тогузак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.