Find your railway ticket for direction
Novootradn - Karagandy Sort

Novootradn 2024646 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Novootradn → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Novootradn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

11:13

Karagandy Sort

09:12

45:59

Dist. 2132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novootradn → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Novootradn Karagandy Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novootradn and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2132 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 45:59 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 45:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novootradn and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 11:13. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 11:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novootradn and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоотрадная - Караганды Сорт

Новоотрадная 2024646 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Новоотрадная → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Новоотрадная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

11:13

Караганды Сорт

09:12

45:59

Раст. 2132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоотрадная → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоотрадная Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоотрадная Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 45:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 45:59 часов. Всего между Новоотрадная и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 11:13 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 11:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоотрадная Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.