Find your railway ticket for direction
Novootradn - Shahtnaia

Novootradn 2024646 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Novootradn → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Novootradn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

11:27

Shahtnaia

17:45

30:18

Dist. 1519 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

11:27

Shahtnaia

17:45

30:18

Dist. 1519 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novootradn → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Novootradn Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novootradn and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1519 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 30:18 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 30:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novootradn and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:27. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novootradn and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоотрадная - Шахтная

Новоотрадная 2024646 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Новоотрадная → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Новоотрадная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

11:27

Шахтная

17:45

30:18

Раст. 1519 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

11:27

Шахтная

17:45

30:18

Раст. 1519 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоотрадная → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоотрадная Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоотрадная Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 30:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 30:18 часов. Всего между Новоотрадная и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоотрадная Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.