Find your railway ticket for direction
Novootradn - Chuna

Novootradn 2024646 Chuna 2054759

Train schedule Novootradn → Chuna

Return trains Chuna → Novootradn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

06:39

Chuna

21:34

02:55

Dist. 3656 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novootradn → Chuna

If you need to buy railway ticket Novootradn Chuna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novootradn and Chuna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3656 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novootradn and Chuna. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 06:39. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 06:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novootradn and Chuna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоотрадная - Чуна

Новоотрадная 2024646 Чуна 2054759

Расписание поездов Новоотрадная → Чуна

Смотреть обратно Чуна → Новоотрадная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

06:39

Чуна

21:34

02:55

Раст. 3656 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоотрадная → Чуна

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоотрадная Чуна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоотрадная Чуна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3656 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Новоотрадная и Чуна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 06:39 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 06:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоотрадная Чуна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.