Find your railway ticket for direction
Novootradn - Lena

Novootradn 2024646 Lena 2054290

Train schedule Novootradn → Lena

Return trains Lena → Novootradn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

06:39

Lena

07:47

13:08

Dist. 4235 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novootradn → Lena

If you need to buy railway ticket Novootradn Lena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novootradn and Lena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4235 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 13:08 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 13:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novootradn and Lena. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 06:39. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 06:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novootradn and Lena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоотрадная - Лена

Новоотрадная 2024646 Лена 2054290

Расписание поездов Новоотрадная → Лена

Смотреть обратно Лена → Новоотрадная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

06:39

Лена

07:47

13:08

Раст. 4235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоотрадная → Лена

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоотрадная Лена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоотрадная Лена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 13:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 13:08 часов. Всего между Новоотрадная и Лена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 06:39 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 06:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоотрадная Лена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.