Find your railway ticket for direction
Novootradn - Chulymskaia

Novootradn 2024646 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Novootradn → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Novootradn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

09:56

Chulymskaia

22:54

36:58

Dist. 2203 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

13:59

Chulymskaia

04:07

38:08

Dist. 2203 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novootradn → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Novootradn Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novootradn and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2203 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 36:58 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 38:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novootradn and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 09:56. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 13:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novootradn and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоотрадная - Чулымская

Новоотрадная 2024646 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Новоотрадная → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Новоотрадная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

09:56

Чулымская

22:54

36:58

Раст. 2203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

13:59

Чулымская

04:07

38:08

Раст. 2203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоотрадная → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоотрадная Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоотрадная Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2203 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 36:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 38:08 часов. Всего между Новоотрадная и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 09:56 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 13:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоотрадная Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.