Find your railway ticket for direction
Novootradn - Troick

Novootradn 2024646 Troick 2040520

Train schedule Novootradn → Troick

Return trains Troick → Novootradn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1031 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troick

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novootradn → Troick

If you need to buy railway ticket Novootradn Troick online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novootradn and Troick we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1031 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 20:24 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 20:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novootradn and Troick. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 11:13. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 11:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novootradn and Troick starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоотрадная - Троицк

Новоотрадная 2024646 Троицк 2040520

Расписание поездов Новоотрадная → Троицк

Смотреть обратно Троицк → Новоотрадная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

11:13

Троицк

07:37

20:24

Раст. 1031 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоотрадная → Троицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоотрадная Троицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоотрадная Троицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1031 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 20:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 20:24 часов. Всего между Новоотрадная и Троицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 11:13 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 11:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоотрадная Троицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.