Find your railway ticket for direction
Novootradn - Mishkino

Novootradn 2024646 Mishkino 2040501

Train schedule Novootradn → Mishkino

Return trains Mishkino → Novootradn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

13:59

Mishkino

10:42

20:43

Dist. 1077 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mishkino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novootradn → Mishkino

If you need to buy railway ticket Novootradn Mishkino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novootradn and Mishkino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1077 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 20:43 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 20:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novootradn and Mishkino. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 13:59. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 13:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novootradn and Mishkino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоотрадная - Мишкино

Новоотрадная 2024646 Мишкино 2040501

Расписание поездов Новоотрадная → Мишкино

Смотреть обратно Мишкино → Новоотрадная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

13:59

Мишкино

10:42

20:43

Раст. 1077 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мишкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоотрадная → Мишкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоотрадная Мишкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоотрадная Мишкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1077 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 20:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 20:43 часов. Всего между Новоотрадная и Мишкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 13:59 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 13:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоотрадная Мишкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.