Find your railway ticket for direction
Novootradn - Kinel

Novootradn 2024646 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Novootradn → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Novootradn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

11:27

Kinel

12:11

00:44

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novootradn

11:27

Kinel

12:11

00:44

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novootradn → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Novootradn Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novootradn and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 53 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 00:44 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 00:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novootradn and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:27. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novootradn and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоотрадная - Кинель

Новоотрадная 2024646 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Новоотрадная → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Новоотрадная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

11:27

Кинель

12:11

00:44

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоотрадная

11:27

Кинель

12:11

00:44

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоотрадная → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоотрадная Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоотрадная Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 53 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 00:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 00:44 часов. Всего между Новоотрадная и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоотрадная Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.