Find your railway ticket for direction
Pohvistn - Ak Kul

Pohvistn 2024640 Ak Kul 2708840

Train schedule Pohvistn → Ak Kul

Return trains Ak Kul → Pohvistn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pohvistn

12:08

Ak Kul

03:49

39:41

Dist. 1744 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pohvistn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ak Kul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pohvistn → Ak Kul

If you need to buy railway ticket Pohvistn Ak Kul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pohvistn and Ak Kul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1744 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 39:41 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 39:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pohvistn and Ak Kul. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 12:08. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 12:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pohvistn and Ak Kul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Похвистнево - Ак-Куль

Похвистнево 2024640 Ак-Куль 2708840

Расписание поездов Похвистнево → Ак-Куль

Смотреть обратно Ак-Куль → Похвистнево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

12:08

Ак-Куль

03:49

39:41

Раст. 1744 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Похвистнево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ак-Куль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Похвистнево → Ак-Куль

Чтобы купить жд билет Похвистнево Ак-Куль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Похвистнево Ак-Куль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1744 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 39:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 39:41 часов. Всего между Похвистнево и Ак-Куль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 12:08 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 12:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Похвистнево Ак-Куль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.