PROIZD™ – train Pohvistn - Bolotnaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pohvistn – Bolotnaia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:01
16h 5min
10:40
Kislovodsk Novokuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Pohvistn Bolotnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pohvistn and Bolotnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2396 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 40:05 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 40:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pohvistn and Bolotnaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 11:11:00. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 11:11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pohvistn and Bolotnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Похвистнево - Болотная

Похвистнево 2024640 Болотная 2044930

Расписание поездов Похвистнево → Болотная

Смотреть обратно Болотная → Похвистнево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

10:55

Болотная

03:14

40:19

Раст. 2396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Похвистнево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Болотная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Похвистнево → Болотная

Чтобы купить жд билет Похвистнево Болотная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Похвистнево Болотная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2396 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 40:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 40:19 часов. Всего между Похвистнево и Болотная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 10:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Похвистнево Болотная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.