Find your railway ticket for direction
Pohvistn - Barabinsk

Pohvistn 2024640 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Pohvistn → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Pohvistn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pohvistn

10:55

Barabinsk

20:31

33:36

Dist. 1967 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pohvistn

15:02

Barabinsk

01:14

34:12

Dist. 1967 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pohvistn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pohvistn → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Pohvistn Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pohvistn and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1967 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 33:36 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 34:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pohvistn and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 15:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pohvistn and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Похвистнево - Барабинск

Похвистнево 2024640 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Похвистнево → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Похвистнево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

10:55

Барабинск

20:31

33:36

Раст. 1967 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

15:02

Барабинск

01:14

34:12

Раст. 1967 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Похвистнево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Похвистнево → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Похвистнево Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Похвистнево Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1967 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 33:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 34:12 часов. Всего между Похвистнево и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 15:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Похвистнево Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.