Find your railway ticket for direction
Pohvistn - Makushino

Pohvistn 2024640 Makushino 2040527

Train schedule Pohvistn → Makushino

Return trains Makushino → Pohvistn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pohvistn

10:55

Makushino

08:32

21:37

Dist. 1233 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pohvistn

15:02

Makushino

14:00

22:58

Dist. 1233 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pohvistn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pohvistn → Makushino

If you need to buy railway ticket Pohvistn Makushino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pohvistn and Makushino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1233 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 21:37 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 22:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pohvistn and Makushino. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 15:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pohvistn and Makushino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Похвистнево - Макушино

Похвистнево 2024640 Макушино 2040527

Расписание поездов Похвистнево → Макушино

Смотреть обратно Макушино → Похвистнево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

10:55

Макушино

08:32

21:37

Раст. 1233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

15:02

Макушино

14:00

22:58

Раст. 1233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Похвистнево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Похвистнево → Макушино

Чтобы купить жд билет Похвистнево Макушино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Похвистнево Макушино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 21:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 22:58 часов. Всего между Похвистнево и Макушино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 15:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Похвистнево Макушино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.