Find your railway ticket for direction
Pohvistn - Shumiha

Pohvistn 2024640 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Pohvistn → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Pohvistn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pohvistn

10:55

Shumiha

04:55

18:00

Dist. 970 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pohvistn

15:02

Shumiha

10:06

19:04

Dist. 970 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pohvistn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pohvistn → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Pohvistn Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pohvistn and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 970 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 18:00 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 19:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pohvistn and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 15:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pohvistn and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Похвистнево - Шумиха

Похвистнево 2024640 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Похвистнево → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Похвистнево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

10:55

Шумиха

04:55

18:00

Раст. 970 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

15:02

Шумиха

10:06

19:04

Раст. 970 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Похвистнево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Похвистнево → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Похвистнево Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Похвистнево Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 970 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 18:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 19:04 часов. Всего между Похвистнево и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 15:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Похвистнево Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.