Find your railway ticket for direction
Pohvistn - Raevka

Pohvistn 2024640 Raevka 2024658

Train schedule Pohvistn → Raevka

Return trains Raevka → Pohvistn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pohvistn

10:55

Raevka

14:53

03:58

Dist. 249 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pohvistn

15:02

Raevka

18:57

03:55

Dist. 249 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pohvistn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Raevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pohvistn → Raevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Pohvistn Raevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pohvistn and Raevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 249 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 03:55 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 03:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pohvistn and Raevka. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 15:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pohvistn and Raevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Похвистнево - Раевка

Похвистнево 2024640 Раевка 2024658

Расписание поездов Похвистнево → Раевка

Смотреть обратно Раевка → Похвистнево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

10:55

Раевка

14:53

03:58

Раст. 249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Похвистнево

15:02

Раевка

18:57

03:55

Раст. 249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Похвистнево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Похвистнево → Раевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Похвистнево Раевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Похвистнево Раевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 249 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 03:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 03:58 часов. Всего между Похвистнево и Раевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 15:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Похвистнево Раевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.