Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Sulin

Kinel 2024630 Sulin 2064215

Train schedule Kinel → Sulin

Return trains Sulin → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

12:13

Sulin

16:30

28:17

Dist. 1437 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

12:13

Sulin

16:30

28:17

Dist. 1437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Sulin

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Sulin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Sulin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1437 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 28:17 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 28:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kinel and Sulin. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:13. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Sulin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Сулин

Кинель 2024630 Сулин 2064215

Расписание поездов Кинель → Сулин

Смотреть обратно Сулин → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

12:13

Сулин

16:30

28:17

Раст. 1437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

12:13

Сулин

16:30

28:17

Раст. 1437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Сулин

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Сулин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Сулин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 28:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 28:17 часов. Всего между Кинель и Сулин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:13 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Сулин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.