Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Kislovodsk

Kinel 2024630 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Kinel → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

12:13

Kislovodsk

05:47

41:34

Dist. 2117 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

12:13

Kislovodsk

05:47

41:34

Dist. 2120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2120 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 41:34 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 41:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kinel and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:13. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Кисловодск

Кинель 2024630 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Кинель → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

12:13

Кисловодск

05:47

41:34

Раст. 2117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

12:13

Кисловодск

05:47

41:34

Раст. 2120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 41:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 41:34 часов. Всего между Кинель и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:13 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.