Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Angoia

Kinel 2024630 Angoia 2054112

Train schedule Kinel → Angoia

Return trains Angoia → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 4748 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Angoia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Angoia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Angoia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Angoia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4748 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 24:52 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 24:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kinel and Angoia. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 05:46. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 05:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Angoia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Ангоя

Кинель 2024630 Ангоя 2054112

Расписание поездов Кинель → Ангоя

Смотреть обратно Ангоя → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

05:46

Ангоя

17:38

23:52

Раст. 4748 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ангоя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Ангоя

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Ангоя онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Ангоя, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4748 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 23:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 23:52 часов. Всего между Кинель и Ангоя курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 05:46 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 05:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Ангоя открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.