Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Ulkan

Kinel 2024630 Ulkan 2054049

Train schedule Kinel → Ulkan

Return trains Ulkan → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

05:46

Ulkan

12:37

18:51

Dist. 4497 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ulkan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Ulkan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Ulkan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Ulkan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4497 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 18:51 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 18:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kinel and Ulkan. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 05:46. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 05:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Ulkan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Улькан

Кинель 2024630 Улькан 2054049

Расписание поездов Кинель → Улькан

Смотреть обратно Улькан → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

05:46

Улькан

12:37

18:51

Раст. 4497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Улькан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Улькан

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Улькан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Улькан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4497 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 18:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 18:51 часов. Всего между Кинель и Улькан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 05:46 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 05:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Улькан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.