Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Chulymskaia

Kinel 2024630 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Kinel → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

09:02

Chulymskaia

22:54

37:52

Dist. 2256 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

13:19

Chulymskaia

04:07

38:48

Dist. 2256 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2256 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 37:52 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 38:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kinel and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 09:02. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 13:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Чулымская

Кинель 2024630 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Кинель → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

09:02

Чулымская

22:54

37:52

Раст. 2256 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

13:19

Чулымская

04:07

38:48

Раст. 2256 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2256 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 37:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 38:48 часов. Всего между Кинель и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 09:02 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 13:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.