Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Ob

Kinel 2024630 Ob 2044773

Train schedule Kinel → Ob

Return trains Ob → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

13:19

Ob

05:52

40:33

Dist. 2371 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ob

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Ob

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Ob online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Ob we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2371 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 40:33 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 40:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kinel and Ob. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 13:19. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 13:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Ob starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Обь

Кинель 2024630 Обь 2044773

Расписание поездов Кинель → Обь

Смотреть обратно Обь → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

13:19

Обь

05:52

40:33

Раст. 2371 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Обь

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Обь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Обь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2371 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 40:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 40:33 часов. Всего между Кинель и Обь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 13:19 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 13:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Обь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.