Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Troick

Kinel 2024630 Troick 2040520

Train schedule Kinel → Troick

Return trains Troick → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

10:33

Troick

07:37

21:04

Dist. 1084 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

08:42

Troick

04:37

19:55

Dist. 1117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troick

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Troick

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Troick online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Troick we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1117 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 19:55 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 21:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kinel and Troick. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 08:42. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 10:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Troick starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Троицк

Кинель 2024630 Троицк 2040520

Расписание поездов Кинель → Троицк

Смотреть обратно Троицк → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

10:33

Троицк

07:37

21:04

Раст. 1084 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

08:42

Троицк

04:37

19:55

Раст. 1117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Троицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Троицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Троицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 19:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 21:04 часов. Всего между Кинель и Троицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 08:42 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 10:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Троицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.