Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Bogotol

Kinel 2024630 Bogotol 2038155

Train schedule Kinel → Bogotol

Return trains Bogotol → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

05:46

Bogotol

07:41

49:55

Dist. 2898 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

05:46

Bogotol

07:41

49:55

Dist. 2898 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogotol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Bogotol

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Bogotol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Bogotol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2898 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 49:55 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 49:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kinel and Bogotol. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 05:46. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 05:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Bogotol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Боготол

Кинель 2024630 Боготол 2038155

Расписание поездов Кинель → Боготол

Смотреть обратно Боготол → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

05:46

Боготол

07:41

49:55

Раст. 2898 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

05:46

Боготол

07:41

49:55

Раст. 2898 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Боготол

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Боготол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Боготол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2898 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 49:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 49:55 часов. Всего между Кинель и Боготол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 05:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 05:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Боготол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.