Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Raevka

Kinel 2024630 Raevka 2024658

Train schedule Kinel → Raevka

Return trains Raevka → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

09:02

Raevka

14:53

05:51

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

13:19

Raevka

18:57

05:38

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Raevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Raevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Raevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Raevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 367 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 05:38 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 05:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kinel and Raevka. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 09:02. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 13:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Raevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Раевка

Кинель 2024630 Раевка 2024658

Расписание поездов Кинель → Раевка

Смотреть обратно Раевка → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

09:02

Раевка

14:53

05:51

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

13:19

Раевка

18:57

05:38

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Раевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Раевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Раевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 05:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 05:51 часов. Всего между Кинель и Раевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 09:02 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 13:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Раевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.