Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinel - Novohopers

Kinel 2024630 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Kinel → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Kinel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

12:13

Novohopers

05:17

17:04

Dist. 835 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinel

12:13

Novohopers

05:17

17:04

Dist. 835 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinel → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinel Novohopers online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinel and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 835 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 17:04 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 17:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kinel and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:13. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinel and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кинель - Новохоперск

Кинель 2024630 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Кинель → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Кинель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

12:13

Новохоперск

05:17

17:04

Раст. 835 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кинель

12:13

Новохоперск

05:17

17:04

Раст. 835 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кинель → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кинель Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кинель Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 835 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 17:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 17:04 часов. Всего между Кинель и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:13 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кинель Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.