Find your railway ticket for direction
Novokuibysh - Nura

Novokuibysh 2024612 Nura 2708969

Train schedule Novokuibysh → Nura

Return trains Nura → Novokuibysh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novokuibysh

08:24

Nura

08:44

48:20

Dist. 2227 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novokuibysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nura

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novokuibysh → Nura

If you need to buy railway ticket Novokuibysh Nura online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novokuibysh and Nura we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2227 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 48:20 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 48:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novokuibysh and Nura. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 08:24. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 08:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novokuibysh and Nura starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новокуйбышевская - Нура

Новокуйбышевская 2024612 Нура 2708969

Расписание поездов Новокуйбышевская → Нура

Смотреть обратно Нура → Новокуйбышевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новокуйбышевская

08:24

Нура

08:44

48:20

Раст. 2227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новокуйбышевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нура

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новокуйбышевская → Нура

Чтобы купить жд билет Новокуйбышевская Нура онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новокуйбышевская Нура, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2227 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 48:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 48:20 часов. Всего между Новокуйбышевская и Нура курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 08:24 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 08:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новокуйбышевская Нура открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.