Find your railway ticket for direction
Novokuibysh - Asha

Novokuibysh 2024612 Asha 2024760

Train schedule Novokuibysh → Asha

Return trains Asha → Novokuibysh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novokuibysh

08:24

Asha

21:05

12:41

Dist. 650 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novokuibysh

11:27

Asha

00:04

12:37

Dist. 650 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novokuibysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novokuibysh → Asha

If you need to buy railway ticket Novokuibysh Asha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novokuibysh and Asha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 650 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 12:37 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 12:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novokuibysh and Asha. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 08:24. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 11:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novokuibysh and Asha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новокуйбышевская - Аша

Новокуйбышевская 2024612 Аша 2024760

Расписание поездов Новокуйбышевская → Аша

Смотреть обратно Аша → Новокуйбышевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новокуйбышевская

08:24

Аша

21:05

12:41

Раст. 650 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новокуйбышевская

11:27

Аша

00:04

12:37

Раст. 650 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новокуйбышевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новокуйбышевская → Аша

Чтобы купить жд билет Новокуйбышевская Аша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новокуйбышевская Аша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 650 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 12:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 12:41 часов. Всего между Новокуйбышевская и Аша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 08:24 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новокуйбышевская Аша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.