Find your railway ticket for direction
Syzran 1 - Asha

Syzran 1 2024610 Asha 2024760

Train schedule Syzran 1 → Asha

Return trains Asha → Syzran 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Syzran 1

06:37

Asha

21:05

14:28

Dist. 763 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Syzran 1

09:29

Asha

00:04

14:35

Dist. 763 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Syzran 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Syzran 1 → Asha

If you need to buy railway ticket Syzran 1 Asha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Syzran 1 and Asha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 763 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 14:28 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 14:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Syzran 1 and Asha. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 06:37. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 09:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Syzran 1 and Asha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сызрань 1 - Аша

Сызрань 1 2024610 Аша 2024760

Расписание поездов Сызрань 1 → Аша

Смотреть обратно Аша → Сызрань 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сызрань 1

06:37

Аша

21:05

14:28

Раст. 763 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сызрань 1

09:29

Аша

00:04

14:35

Раст. 763 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сызрань 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сызрань 1 → Аша

Чтобы купить жд билет Сызрань 1 Аша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сызрань 1 Аша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 763 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 14:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 14:35 часов. Всего между Сызрань 1 и Аша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 06:37 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 09:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сызрань 1 Аша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.