Find your railway ticket for direction
Syzran 1 - Miniar

Syzran 1 2024610 Miniar 2024749

Train schedule Syzran 1 → Miniar

Return trains Miniar → Syzran 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Syzran 1

09:29

Miniar

00:27

14:58

Dist. 783 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Syzran 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miniar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Syzran 1 → Miniar

If you need to buy railway ticket Syzran 1 Miniar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Syzran 1 and Miniar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 783 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 14:58 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 14:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Syzran 1 and Miniar. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 09:29. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 09:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Syzran 1 and Miniar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сызрань 1 - Миньяр

Сызрань 1 2024610 Миньяр 2024749

Расписание поездов Сызрань 1 → Миньяр

Смотреть обратно Миньяр → Сызрань 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сызрань 1

09:29

Миньяр

00:27

14:58

Раст. 783 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сызрань 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миньяр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сызрань 1 → Миньяр

Чтобы купить жд билет Сызрань 1 Миньяр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сызрань 1 Миньяр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 783 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 14:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 14:58 часов. Всего между Сызрань 1 и Миньяр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 09:29 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 09:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сызрань 1 Миньяр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.